Reuben Sandwich

January 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Corned beef, Swiss cheese, Thousand Island dressing and sauerkraut grilled on a coiuple slices of rye bread. It doesn’t get much better than that. This beef was sliced a bit thick for my taste but it was still incredible. I need more corned beef in my life in general. This sandwich, from Froggy Bottom Pub in Washington, DC was a good reminder. Thanks, Froggy, for helping me renew my love of corned beef. It’s like the hole in the core of my being has finally been plugged – with a big, fat wad of corned beef.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reuben Sandwich at I Eat What I Want.

meta

