Sasquatch Big Stick by Jack Links

February 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

Beautiful Girlfriend gave me this on Sunday when she picked me up after a job interview. I don’t know if she intended it to be such, but I considered it an early Valentine’s Day gift.

This is a tasty sausage, much like a Slim Jim. Juicy, chewy, meaty, and made from two different meats (beef and mechanically separated chicken), which seems to be the key to producing delicious snacks. The best part is that it had a picture of a sasquatch and that it was “Angry” flavor. It was a bit spicy but not overly so. Just enough to give it a good bite.

BG, I love you. You really know what I like and are the best girlfriend ever. I am a very fortunate guy.

Sasquatch beef jerky

Sasquatch beef jerky

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sasquatch Big Stick by Jack Links at I Eat What I Want.

meta

