Pot Roast

November 8, 2011 § 1 Comment

I maintain that I have the best girlfriend ever. Recently she made this pot roast and it was the most delicious, satisfying thing I had had in a long time. It stewed for a few hours in a crock pot and fell apart easily, seeming to melt in my mouth. She is an awesome cook, and even likes cooking for me. I love that.

20111018-073951.jpg

A couple days later I brought some of the pot roast to work for lunch. My coworkers are jealous of me from time to time, all because of the food I bring. It was incredible and I got to relive the taste of slow-cooked love. My coworkers should be jealous. I am the luckiest guy in the world.

20111018-074000.jpg

Tagged:

§ One Response to Pot Roast

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pot Roast at I Eat What I Want.

meta

