Meat Will Keep us Together

February 4, 2013 § Leave a comment

Bacon Ring

Something I did not mention before, on account I just started posting here again after a meat blog hiatus, is that I got engaged last summer, so Beautiful Girlfriend is now Beautiful Fiancee. My life is richer for having her in it. That is for darned sure. I wrote before about how our love got its foothold at the hands of bacon, so I thought this ring would be a good choice for our engagement.

But then I got her a different one. As beautiful as meat is, this is probably the type of ring one should buy for oneself, and not for the love of his life.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Meat Will Keep us Together at I Eat What I Want.

meta

